Contacto

Hernani CRE
Florida Auzoa 152
Tel: 943 55 76 96

Zuzendaritza: zuzendaritza@hernanirugby.eus
Idazkaritza orokorra: idazkaritza.orokorra@hernanirugby.eus
Kirol zuzendaritza: kirol.zuzendaritza@hernanirugby.eus
Idazkaritza teknikoa: idazkaritza.teknikoa@hernanirugby.eus
Diruzaintza: diruzaintza@hernanirugby.eus
Errugbi Eskola: errugbi.eskola@hernanirugby.eus
Komertziala: komertziala@hernanirugby.eus
Merchandising: merchandising@hernanirugby.eus
Prentsa: prentsa@hernanirugby.eus
Argazkiak: argazkiak@hernanirugby.eus

Izena (requerido)

Emaila (requerido)

Gaia

Zure Mezua